LATEST NEWS 'BRUMMIES'
ALL THE LATEST NEWS FROM PERRY BARR

BRUMMIES 'SUITED' UP
Thursday February 22, 2018
BIRMINGHAM will compete in team racesuits in 2018 for the first time since joining the National League. Read More...
MANAGEMENT IN THE HOT-SEAT
Wednesday February 21, 2018
BIRMINGHAM management members David Mason and Lee Kilby will be in the hot-seat at a special event next month. Read More...
PRESS & PRACTICE DETAILS
Monday February 19, 2018
BIRMINGHAM’s annual Press and Practice day will be held at Perry Barr Stadium on Wednesday, March 21. Read More...
BULLS CONFIRM FLINT
Thursday February 15, 2018
TALENTED teen Leon Flint will ride for the Birmingham Bulls in this year’s Midland Development League. Read More...
COVENTRY TRIP OFF
Friday February 09, 2018
BIRMINGHAM’S season-opener against Coventry on Wednesday March 28 will now be a stand-alone fixture. Read More...
ROBERTS TO CAPTAIN BULLS
Thursday February 08, 2018
BIRMINGHAM have named former first team racer Kyle Roberts as skipper of their Midland Development League side. Read More...
BIG BOOST FOR BRUMMIES
Wednesday February 07, 2018
BIRMINGHAM are delighted to announce Edwards Bathroom Plumbing and Heating Supplies Ltd as their brand new main team sponsors. Read More...
2018 FIXTURES RELEASED
Monday February 05, 2018
BIRMINGHAM have released their fixtures for the 2018 season – and will predominantly stick to their Wednesday race night at Perry Barr. Read More...
HUGE HONOUR FOR PERRY BARR
Thursday January 25, 2018
BIRMINGHAM’s Perry Barr Stadium has been named the host venue for the British Under-21 Championship Final. Read More...
CARR JOINS BACKROOM TEAM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
FANS’ favourite Liam Carr is back with Birmingham after new owner David Mason added him to his backroom team. Read More...
OPENING FIXTURES ANNOUNCED
Tuesday January 23, 2018
BIRMINGHAM will get their 2018 campaign underway with a special two-legged Challenge against Midland rivals Coventry. Read More...
VOLUNTEERS WANTED
Monday January 22, 2018
BIRMINGHAM Speedway are calling on fans for their help ahead of the forthcoming season. Read More...
ROGERS NAMED TEAM BOSS
Wednesday January 17, 2018
BIRMINGHAM Speedway have appointed Laurence Rogers as their new team manager for 2018. Read More...
LIFE IN THE FAST LAYNE FOR BRUMMIES
Sunday January 14, 2018
BIRMINGHAM have just one team spot to fill after Layne Cupitt agreed a return to Perry Barr for 2018. Read More...
BRUMMIES SWOOP AGAIN
Wednesday January 03, 2018
BIRMINGHAM have continued their team building for 2018 with Callum Walker the latest rider to be snapped up. Read More...
2018 SEASON TICKETS NOW ON SALE
Friday December 29, 2017
BIRMINGHAM can now confirm their season ticket and general admission details for the 2018 National League season. Read More...
MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!
Sunday December 24, 2017
ON behalf of the management and riders of the Birmingham Brummies we would like to wish all our supporters and sponsors a very Merry Christmas. Read More...
MITCHELL’S THE MAN
Sunday December 24, 2017
BIRMINGHAM have completed a powerhouse top-end trio by snapping up exciting talent Mitchell Davey. Read More...
TEAM BUILDING LATEST
Friday December 22, 2017
BIRMINGHAM are edging closer to their next signing – but it won’t be two of their teenage aces from 2017. Read More...
BRUMMIES BRING HOME BACON
Sunday December 17, 2017
BIRMINGHAM favourite Tom Bacon has sealed a return to Perry Barr for the 2018 season. Read More...
BIRMINGHAM SET TO ENTER MDL
Saturday December 16, 2017
BIRMINGHAM's racenights at Perry Barr could be extended next season - after the club applied to enter the Midland Development League. Read More...
NATIONAL LEAGUE UPDATE
Thursday December 14, 2017
BRITISH Speedway’s National League will have 10 clubs next season. Read More...
NEW CLUB CREST FOR BRUMMIES
Monday December 11, 2017
BIRMINGHAM have unveiled a new club crest ahead of the 2018 campaign. Read More...
AGM DATE CONFIRMED
Wednesday December 06, 2017
BIRMINGHAM owner David Mason says he can’t wait for the next week to pass by – so that he can crack on with team plans for 2018! Read More...
BRUMMIES SIGN YOUNG BRIT TALENT
Sunday November 26, 2017
BIRMINGHAM have made a club record signing. Read More...
Go to page   <<        >>  

BACKING THE BRUMMIES


wilkinson_wheels2.jpg