TEAM PARTNER
 
 

MORE NEWS HEADLINES
KENT V BRUMMIES, PREVIEW
Sunday July 17, 2016
BIRMINGHAM travel to Kent on Monday for the first of three National League meetings this week for the Brummies (6.30). Read More...
COVENTRY RE-ADMISSION TICKET DETAILS
Saturday July 16, 2016
BIRMINGHAM Speedway can confirm details of the usage of re-admission tickets from Wednesday's postponed meeting against Coventry. Read More...
KIDS GO FREE IN AUGUST
Friday July 15, 2016
BIRMINGHAM Speedway are urging the next generation of the sport onto the terraces – by offering FREE kids admission in August! Read More...
BRUMMIES 28 COVENTRY 20
Wednesday July 13, 2016
BIRMINGHAM endured a frustrating night at Perry Barr as their National League clash against Coventry was washed out after eight races. Read More...
BRUMMIES V COVENTRY, PREVIEW
Tuesday July 12, 2016
BIRMINGHAM return to Travel Plus National League action on Wednesday when they host Coventry Storm at Perry Barr (7.30). Read More...
BRUMMIES 54 BELLE VUE 36
Wednesday July 06, 2016
BIRMINGHAM boosted their hopes of progression in the Knockout Cup with a 54-36 first leg victory over Belle Vue. Read More...
BRUMMIES v BELLE VUE, PREVIEW
Tuesday July 05, 2016
BIRMINGHAM boss Graham Drury has called for a response from his team when they host Belle Vue in the Knockout Cup at Perry Barr on Wednesday (7.30). Read More...
FIXTURE UPDATE
Monday July 04, 2016
BIRMINGHAM's Travel Plus National League fixture at Rye House, scheduled for Sunday, July 17, has been cancelled. Read More...
EASTBOURNE 46 BRUMMIES 43
Saturday July 02, 2016
BIRMINGHAM saw their unbeaten record come to an end in dramatic fashion as they suffered a last-gasp 46-43 defeat against Eastbourne at Arlington. Read More...
EASTBOURNE V BRUMMIES, PREVIEW
Friday July 01, 2016
BIRMINGHAM make the long trip to Eastbourne with their unbeaten record on the line on Saturday (7.30). Read More...
BRUMMIES V MILDENHALL, POSTPONED
Wednesday June 29, 2016
WEDNESDAY'S scheduled National League match between Birmingham and Mildenhall at Perry Barr has been postponed because of a waterlogged track. The meeting has been re-staged for Wednesday July 27. Read More...

BACKING THE BRUMMIES


wilkinson_wheels2.jpg

MEDIA PARTNERS
PHYSIO