TEAM PARTNER


MORE NEWS HEADLINES
PRESS & PRACTICE REMINDER
Tuesday March 14, 2017
BIRMINGHAM Speedway would like to remind supporters, media and sponsors alike that the club's Press and Practice session will be held at Perry Barr Stadium this Wednesday (March 15).
 Read More...
PRESS & PRACTICE DETAILS
Monday March 06, 2017
BIRMINGHAM will stage their annual Press and Practice event on Wednesday March 15. Read More...
BARRY FARLEY
Monday March 06, 2017
BIRMINGHAM Speedway are sad to announce the passing of staff member Barry Farley. Read More...
HEAT SPONSORSHIP: ONLY THREE HEATS LEFT
Thursday March 02, 2017
Birmingham Speedway would like to advise all sponsors and fans that it has Heat Sponsorship opportunities available for the upcoming 2017 season. Read More...
RITCHINGS FEELING HONOURED
Friday February 17, 2017
NEW Birmingham captain Darryl Ritchings says it’s an honour to be leading the Brummies as they go in search of a third straight National League title. Read More...
RITCHINGS TO SKIPPER BRUMMIES
Thursday February 16, 2017
BIRMINGHAM have named Darryl Ritchings as club captain for the 2017 season. Read More...
MANAGEMENT TALK-IN UPDATE
Wednesday February 15, 2017
BIRMINGHAM boss Graham Drury will be in the hot-seat at a special supporters event on Thursday evening (7.30). Read More...
2017 FIXTURES RELEASED
Tuesday February 14, 2017
BIRMINGHAM Speedway have this morning released their National League fixtures for the forthcoming 2017 season. Read More...
BRUMMIES TO HOST TALK-IN
Sunday February 05, 2017
BIRMINGHAM boss Graham Drury will be taking questions from supporters in a special pre-season event next week. Read More...
BRUMMIES KEEN ON DICKEN
Wednesday January 18, 2017
BIRMINGHAM have completed their line-up for 2017 with the signing of talented teen Kean Dicken. Read More...
BRUMMIES MAKE HAY SIGNING
Wednesday January 11, 2017
BIRMINGHAM have secured the services of Chris Hay for the 2017 National League season. Read More...

BACKING THE BRUMMIES


wilkinson_wheels2.jpg

MEDIA PARTNERS
PHYSIO